“Building Skills… Changing Lives”
23640 Airport Road | Coshocton, Ohio 43812-9599 | Phone: 740.622.0211 | Fax: 740.623.4651
Download Application
Staff Directory
View Coshocton County Career Center
 edit small7.jpg
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 
Administration
 Program Instructors
 Academic Instructors
Superintendent:
 Auto Technology:
 English:
     Mr. Rick Raach
      Mr. John Large
      Mrs. Angie Smoulder
     ext. 1104
      ext. 1132
      ext. 1149 
      angie.smoulder@coshoctoncareers.org
Principal:
 Construction Technology:
 English:
     Mr. Eddie Dovenbarger
      Mr. Brad Sarchet
      Miss Kassidy Meek
     ext. 1106
      ext. 1131
      ext. 1150
      kassidy.meek@coshoctoncareers.org
Treasurer:
 Career Skills Investigation:
 Math:
     Mrs. Tammy Hess
      Mrs. Sandy Hess
      Mr. Dennis Wilson
     ext. 1109
      ext. 1118
      ext. 1158
     tammy.hess@coshoctoncareers.org       dennis.wilson@coshoctoncareers.org
School Counselor:
 Cosmetology:
 Math:
     Mr. Doug Nagle 
      Mrs. Darla Wagner
      Miss Melinda Gale
     ext. 1105
      ext. 1116
      ext. 1135
      melinda.gale@coshoctoncareers.org
Coordinators
 Criminal Justice:
 Science:
Special Education:
      Mr. Craig Reveal
      Mr. Trevor Garretson
     Mr. Jason Prater 
      ext. 1125
      ext. 1136
     ext. 1159 
      trevor.garretson@coshoctoncareers.org
 Culinary Arts:
 Social Studies:
Technology:
      Mr. Mike Cichon 
      Ms. Karen Overholt
     Mr. Bart Winegar
      ext. 1120
      ext. 1148
     ext. 1111
      karen.overholt@coshoctoncareers.org
     bart.winegar@coshoctoncareers.org
 Early Childhood Education:
 Classroom Support Staff
Office Staff
      Mrs. Megan Grimm
 Intervention Specialist:
Superintendent's Office:
      ext. 1152
      Ms. Kathy Thompson
     Mrs. Dianne Miller
      ext. 1162
     ext. 1108
 Electronics:
      kathy.thompson@coshoctoncareers.org
     dianne.miller@coshoctoncareers.org
      Mr. Steve Ervin
 Intervention Specialist: 
Treasurer's Office:
      ext. 1130
      Mr. Neal Wears
     Mrs. Myndee Hahn
      ext. 1117
     ext. 1123
 Health Technologies:
      neal.wears@coshoctoncareers.org
      Mrs. Deb Moore
 Education Parapro:
Principal's Office:
      ext. 1124
      Mrs. Becky Dovenbarger
     Mrs. Debbie Ambrose
      ext. 1118
     ext. 1100
 Metal Fabrication:
      becky.dovenbarger@coshoctoncareers.org
     debbie.ambrose@coshoctoncareers.org
      Mr. Richard Webb
 Education Parapro:
Guidance Office:
      ext. 1129       Mrs. Belinda Ervin
     Ms. Kori Hardesty
      richard.webb@coshoctoncareers.org       ext. 1155
     ext. 1122
 Natural Resources:       belinda.ervin@coshoctoncareers.org
      Mr. Tim Kilpatrick  Education Parapro:
Warehouse:
      ext. 1134       Mrs. Tina Hardesty
     Mrs. Carol Ford
      tim.kilpatrick@coshoctoncareers.org       ext. 1155
     ext. 1128
 Networking IT & Computer Systems:       tina.hardesty@coshoctoncareers.org
      Mr. Bryan Hardesty  Peripheral Staff
Maintenance Staff
      ext. 1156  Coshocton C.A.R.E.S.:
Supervisor:       bryan.hardesty@coshoctoncareers.org       Mr. Brian Crilow
     Mr. Lynn Mikesell       Cafeteria Staff       ext. 1161
     ext. 1126  Head Cook:       bcrilow@columbus.rr.com
     lynn.mikesell@coshoctoncareers.org       Mrs. Carol Wears  Publicity: 
Maintenance:       ext. 1121       Mr. Judd Bone
     Mr. Ben Gee       carol.wears@coshoctoncareers.org       ext. 1137
     ext. 1145  Assistant Cook:       judd@claxo.com
     ben.gee@coshoctoncareers.org       Mrs. Tracey Olinger  
Custodian:       ext. 1121  
     Mr. Ron Howell       tracey.olinger@coshoctoncareers.org  
     ext. 1144    
     ron.howell@coshoctoncareers.org         
Custodian:         
     Mr. Charles McVay        
     ext. 1144    
     charles.mcvay@coshoctoncareers.org    
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 
 
Search By Name/Email
NOTE: Leave blank for all results
Location/Department
Building/Location:


Department(s)
 
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. Coshocton County Career Center.
23640 Airport Road  |  Coshocton, OH 43812  |   Phone: 7406220211  |   Fax: 7406234651
contact us
twitter
facebook
youtube
View text-based website