“Building Skills… Changing Lives”
23640 Airport Road | Coshocton, Ohio 43812-9599 | Phone: 740.622.0211 | Fax: 740.623.4651
Download Application
School Calendar
View Coshocton County Career Center
Dec
14
CSI Community Service
Thu Dec 14 2017
Dec
15
Career Tech Club Meetings
Fri Dec 15 2017
Dec
15
FCCLA Community Service Project
Fri Dec 15 2017
Dec
15
OSHA 10 Training
Fri Dec 15 2017
Dec
19
Youth Energy Fair Field Trip
Tue Dec 19 2017
Dec
22
Christmas Break
Fri Dec 22 2017
to Tue Jan 2 2018
Jan
4
Staff Meeting
Thu Jan 4 2018
Jan
19
Youth Club Meetings
Fri Jan 19 2018
Jan
22
Natural Resources and Criminal Justice Boater Safety Class
Mon Jan 22 2018
to Fri Jan 26 2018
Feb
1
Staff Meeting
Thu Feb 1 2018
Feb
23
Youth Club Meetings
Fri Feb 23 2018
Mar
1
Staff Meeting
Thu Mar 1 2018
Mar
16
Youth Club Meetings
Fri Mar 16 2018
Apr
4
Staff Meeting
Wed Apr 4 2018
Apr
20
Youth Club Meetings
Fri Apr 20 2018
May
2
Staff Meeting
Wed May 2 2018
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. Coshocton County Career Center.
23640 Airport Road  |  Coshocton, OH 43812  |   Phone: 7406220211  |   Fax: 7406234651
contact us
twitter
facebook
youtube
View text-based website