“Building Skills… Changing Lives”
23640 Airport Road | Coshocton, Ohio 43812-9599 | Phone: 740.622.0211 | Fax: 740.623.4651
Download Application
School Calendar
View Coshocton County Career Center
Aug
20
New Studentpalooza
Mon Aug 20 2018
Aug
21
School Begins for All Students
Tue Aug 21 2018
Sep
3
NO SCHOOL ~ Labor Day
Mon Sep 3 2018
Sep
20
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Sep 20 2018
Sep
25
Lifetouch School Picture Day
Tue Sep 25 2018
Sep
28
NO SCHOOL ~ Teacher In-Service Day
Fri Sep 28 2018
Oct
1
NO SCHOOL ~ County Fair
Mon Oct 1 2018
Oct
2
NO SCHOOL ~ County Fair
Tue Oct 2 2018
Oct
9
Fall Advisory Committee Meetings
Tue Oct 9 2018
Oct
18
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Oct 18 2018
Oct
22
Lifetouch School Picture ~ Retake Day
Mon Oct 22 2018
Oct
26
End of First Nine Weeks
Fri Oct 26 2018
Oct
30
Josten's Senior Presentation
Tue Oct 30 2018
Nov
1
Parent / Teacher Conferences
Thu Nov 1 2018
Nov
5
Parent / Teacher Conferences
Mon Nov 5 2018
Nov
9
Josten's Senior Order Day
Fri Nov 9 2018
Nov
15
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Nov 15 2018
Nov
22
NO SCHOOL ~ Thanksgiving Break
Thu Nov 22 2018
Nov
23
NO SCHOOL ~ Thanksgiving Break
Fri Nov 23 2018
Nov
26
NO SCHOOL ~ Thanksgiving Break
Mon Nov 26 2018
Dec
6
Sophomore Visitation
Thu Dec 6 2018
Dec
11
SPIN Night
Tue Dec 11 2018
Dec
13
Sophomore Visitation Snow Date
Thu Dec 13 2018
Dec
18
SPIN Night Snow Date
Tue Dec 18 2018
Dec
20
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Dec 20 2018
Dec
24
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Mon Dec 24 2018
Dec
25
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Tue Dec 25 2018
Dec
26
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Wed Dec 26 2018
Dec
27
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Thu Dec 27 2018
Dec
28
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Fri Dec 28 2018
Dec
29
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Sat Dec 29 2018
Dec
30
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Sun Dec 30 2018
Dec
31
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Mon Dec 31 2018
Jan
1
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Tue Jan 1 2019
Jan
2
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Wed Jan 2 2019
© 2018. All Rights Reserved. Coshocton County Career Center.
23640 Airport Road  |  Coshocton, OH 43812  |   Phone: 7406220211  |   Fax: 7406234651
contact us
twitter
facebook
youtube
View text-based website