“Building Skills… Changing Lives”
23640 Airport Road | Coshocton, Ohio 43812-9599 | Phone: 740.622.0211 | Fax: 740.623.4651
Download Application
School Calendar
View Coshocton County Career Center
Oct
16
Careers in Energy
Tue Oct 16 2018
Oct
18
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Oct 18 2018
Oct
18
Criminal Justice Apple Butter Parking
Thu Oct 18 2018
Oct
19
Club Meetings
Fri Oct 19 2018
Oct
19
Criminal Justice Apple Butter Parking
Fri Oct 19 2018
Oct
23
Lifetouch School Picture ~ Retake Day
Tue Oct 23 2018
Oct
24
Youth Leader Energy Summit
Wed Oct 24 2018
Oct
26
End of First Nine Weeks
Fri Oct 26 2018
Oct
26
OSHA 10 Training
Fri Oct 26 2018
Oct
29
Ambassador Training
Mon Oct 29 2018
Oct
30
Josten's Senior Presentation
Tue Oct 30 2018
Nov
1
Parent / Teacher Conferences
Thu Nov 1 2018
Nov
1
Staff Meeting
Thu Nov 1 2018
Nov
2
OSHA 10 Training
Fri Nov 2 2018
Nov
5
Parent / Teacher Conferences
Mon Nov 5 2018
Nov
9
Josten's Senior Order Day
Fri Nov 9 2018
Nov
15
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Nov 15 2018
Nov
16
Club Meetings
Fri Nov 16 2018
Nov
22
NO SCHOOL ~ Thanksgiving Break
Thu Nov 22 2018
Nov
23
NO SCHOOL ~ Thanksgiving Break
Fri Nov 23 2018
Nov
26
NO SCHOOL ~ Thanksgiving Break
Mon Nov 26 2018
Nov
27
Early Childhood Activity with Ridgewood Preschool
Tue Nov 27 2018
to Wed Nov 28 2018
Nov
30
OSHA 10 Training
Fri Nov 30 2018
Dec
4
Staff Meeting
Tue Dec 4 2018
Dec
6
Sophomore Visitation
Thu Dec 6 2018
Dec
7
OSHA 10 Training
Fri Dec 7 2018
Dec
11
SPIN Night
Tue Dec 11 2018
Dec
13
Sophomore Visitation Snow Date
Thu Dec 13 2018
Dec
18
SPIN Night Snow Date
Tue Dec 18 2018
Dec
20
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Dec 20 2018
Dec
21
Club Meetings
Fri Dec 21 2018
Dec
24
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Mon Dec 24 2018
Dec
25
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Tue Dec 25 2018
Dec
26
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Wed Dec 26 2018
Dec
27
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Thu Dec 27 2018
Dec
28
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Fri Dec 28 2018
Dec
29
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Sat Dec 29 2018
Dec
30
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Sun Dec 30 2018
Dec
31
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Mon Dec 31 2018
Jan
1
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Tue Jan 1 2019
Jan
2
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Wed Jan 2 2019
Jan
8
Staff Meeting
Tue Jan 8 2019
Jan
17
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Jan 17 2019
Jan
18
Club Meetings
Fri Jan 18 2019
Feb
7
Staff Meeting
Thu Feb 7 2019
Feb
14
Open House
Thu Feb 14 2019
© 2018. All Rights Reserved. Coshocton County Career Center.
23640 Airport Road  |  Coshocton, OH 43812  |   Phone: 7406220211  |   Fax: 7406234651
contact us
twitter
facebook
youtube
View text-based website