“Building Skills… Changing Lives”
23640 Airport Road | Coshocton, Ohio 43812-9599 | Phone: 740.622.0211 | Fax: 740.623.4651
School Calendar
View Coshocton County Career Center
Oct
2
Snow Day & Delay Giveaway sponsored by Student Council
Wed Oct 2 2019
to Fri Nov 22 2019
Oct
7
SPOOK-O-GRAMS SALE sponsored by Student Council
Mon Oct 7 2019
to Fri Oct 25 2019
Oct
16
End of FIRST nine weeks
Wed Oct 16 2019
Oct
17
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Oct 17 2019
Oct
17
SkillsUSA Cheese Fundraiser
Thu Oct 17 2019
to Thu Oct 31 2019
Oct
17
SkillsUSA Fundraiser Kick-Off
Thu Oct 17 2019
Oct
17
Youth Club Meetings
Thu Oct 17 2019
Oct
22
Ridgewood High School Picture Day
Tue Oct 22 2019
Oct
22
River View Picture Day
Tue Oct 22 2019
Oct
24
Health Tech STNA Training
Thu Oct 24 2019
Oct
24
Parent / Teacher Conferences
Thu Oct 24 2019
Oct
28
Health Tech STNA Training
Mon Oct 28 2019
Oct
29
Health Tech STNA Training
Tue Oct 29 2019
Oct
29
Parent / Teacher Conferences
Tue Oct 29 2019
Nov
4
7th Grade Visitation ~ Ridgewood
Mon Nov 4 2019
Nov
5
7th Grade Visitation ~ Coshocton
Tue Nov 5 2019
Nov
5
7th Grade Visitation ~ River View
Tue Nov 5 2019
Nov
6
Science Field Trip for Energy Fair
Wed Nov 6 2019
Nov
7
Staff Meeting
Thu Nov 7 2019
Nov
21
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Nov 21 2019
Nov
21
Youth Club Meetings
Thu Nov 21 2019
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Thu Nov 28 2019
Nov
29
Thanksgiving Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Fri Nov 29 2019
Dec
2
Thanksgiving Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Mon Dec 2 2019
Dec
3
Candy Grams Sale sponsored by Student Council
Tue Dec 3 2019
to Fri Dec 13 2019
Dec
5
Staff Meeting
Thu Dec 5 2019
Dec
19
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Dec 19 2019
Dec
19
Youth Club Meetings
Thu Dec 19 2019
Dec
20
End of SECOND nine weeks
Fri Dec 20 2019
Dec
23
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Mon Dec 23 2019
Dec
24
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Tue Dec 24 2019
Dec
25
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Wed Dec 25 2019
Dec
26
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Thu Dec 26 2019
Dec
27
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Fri Dec 27 2019
Dec
30
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Mon Dec 30 2019
Dec
31
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Tue Dec 31 2019
Jan
1
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Wed Jan 1 2020
Jan
2
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Thu Jan 2 2020
Jan
3
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Fri Jan 3 2020
Jan
9
Staff Meeting
Thu Jan 9 2020
Jan
16
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Jan 16 2020
Jan
23
Youth Club Meetings
Thu Jan 23 2020
Feb
6
Staff Meeting
Thu Feb 6 2020
Feb
13
Sophomore Visitation
Thu Feb 13 2020
Feb
17
President's Day ~ NO SCHOOL
Mon Feb 17 2020
Feb
20
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Feb 20 2020
Feb
20
Sophomore Visitation SNOW DATE
Thu Feb 20 2020
Feb
20
Youth Club Meetings
Thu Feb 20 2020
Mar
5
Staff Meeting
Thu Mar 5 2020
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. Coshocton County Career Center.
23640 Airport Road  |  Coshocton, OH 43812  |   Phone: 7406220211  |   Fax: 7406234651
contact us
twitter
facebook
youtube
View text-based website