“Building Skills… Changing Lives”
23640 Airport Road | Coshocton, Ohio 43812-9599 | Phone: 740.622.0211 | Fax: 740.623.4651
School Calendar
View Coshocton County Career Center
Feb
1
Computer Fun Match Sheets Sale sponsored by Student Council
Fri Feb 1 2019
to Fri Feb 22 2019
Feb
15
Teacher In-Service ~ NO SCHOOL
Fri Feb 15 2019
Feb
18
Presidents Day ~ NO SCHOOL
Mon Feb 18 2019
Feb
19
Reading Buddies
Tue Feb 19 2019
Feb
20
CCCCEEA Association Meeting
Wed Feb 20 2019
Feb
21
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Feb 21 2019
Feb
21
Sophomore Visitation SNOW DATE
Thu Feb 21 2019
Feb
22
Club Meetings
Fri Feb 22 2019
Feb
23
SKILLSUSA SE Regional Competition
Sat Feb 23 2019
Feb
26
SPIN Night ~ SNOW DATE
Tue Feb 26 2019
Mar
7
Staff Meeting
Thu Mar 7 2019
Mar
8
OSHA 10 Training #1
Fri Mar 8 2019
Mar
14
CSI / BPA State Competitive Events
Thu Mar 14 2019
to Fri Mar 15 2019
Mar
15
Club Meetings
Fri Mar 15 2019
Mar
21
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Mar 21 2019
Mar
29
OSHA 10 Training #2
Fri Mar 29 2019
Apr
2
Staff Meeting
Tue Apr 2 2019
Apr
4
Parent / Teacher Conferences
Thu Apr 4 2019
Apr
5
OSHA 10 Training #3
Fri Apr 5 2019
Apr
9
Parent / Teacher Conferences
Tue Apr 9 2019
Apr
12
OSHA 10 Training #4
Fri Apr 12 2019
Apr
18
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Apr 18 2019
Apr
18
Spring Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Thu Apr 18 2019
Apr
19
Spring Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Fri Apr 19 2019
Apr
26
Club Meetings
Fri Apr 26 2019
May
2
Staff Meeting
Thu May 2 2019
May
3
OSHA 10 Training #5
Fri May 3 2019
May
16
Board of Education Meeting
Thu May 16 2019
May
21
Passport Ceremony for Seniors
Tue May 21 2019
May
23
Last Day of School
Thu May 23 2019
May
23
Senior Career Passport Ceremony
Thu May 23 2019
May
24
SNOW MAKE-UP DAY #2
Fri May 24 2019
May
28
SNOW MAKE-UP DAY #3
Tue May 28 2019
May
29
SNOW MAKE-UP DAY #4
Wed May 29 2019
Jun
20
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Jun 20 2019
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. Coshocton County Career Center.
23640 Airport Road  |  Coshocton, OH 43812  |   Phone: 7406220211  |   Fax: 7406234651
contact us
twitter
facebook
youtube
View text-based website