Due to COVID-19, school is cancelled through Friday, May 1st.
 
“Building Skills… Changing Lives”
23640 Airport Road | Coshocton, Ohio 43812-9599 | Phone: 740.622.0211 | Fax: 740.623.4651
School Calendar
View Coshocton County Career Center
Apr
10
Spring Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Fri Apr 10 2020
Apr
16
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Apr 16 2020
Apr
16
Youth Club Meetings
Thu Apr 16 2020
Apr
22
Kindergarten / First Grade Visitation
Wed Apr 22 2020
Apr
24
NTHS Induction Ceremony Practice
Fri Apr 24 2020
Apr
27
NTHS Induction Ceremony Practice
Mon Apr 27 2020
Apr
28
NTHS Induction Ceremony and Banquet
Tue Apr 28 2020
Apr
29
Hocking College College Visit
Wed Apr 29 2020
Apr
30
SkillsUSA Banquet Set-Up
Thu Apr 30 2020
May
1
SkillsUSA Banquet
Fri May 1 2020
May
7
FFA Banquet
Thu May 7 2020
May
7
Staff Meeting
Thu May 7 2020
May
14
Senior Career Passport Ceremony
Thu May 14 2020
May
19
Last Day of School
Tue May 19 2020
May
20
Teacher In-Service ~ NO SCHOOL
Wed May 20 2020
May
21
Board of Education Meeting
Thu May 21 2020
Jun
18
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Jun 18 2020
© 2020. All Rights Reserved. Coshocton County Career Center.
23640 Airport Road  |  Coshocton, OH 43812  |   Phone: 7406220211  |   Fax: 7406234651
contact us
twitter
facebook
youtube
View text-based website