“Building Skills… Changing Lives”
23640 Airport Road | Coshocton, Ohio 43812-9599 | Phone: 740.622.0211 | Fax: 740.623.4651
School Calendar
View Coshocton County Career Center
Dec
3
Candy Grams Sale sponsored by Student Council
Tue Dec 3 2019
to Fri Dec 13 2019
Dec
3
Canned Food Drive Challenge sponsored by Student Council
Tue Dec 3 2019
to Fri Dec 13 2019
Dec
3
Coshocton Animal Shelter Supply Drive sponsored by NTHS
Tue Dec 3 2019
to Fri Dec 13 2019
Dec
3
Coshocton Firefighter Toy Chest Drive sponsored by NTHS
Tue Dec 3 2019
to Fri Dec 13 2019
Dec
3
Festival of Trees Contest sponsored by Student Council
Tue Dec 3 2019
to Thu Dec 19 2019
Dec
11
Health Tech II Field Trip to COTC
Wed Dec 11 2019
Dec
11
OSHA 10 Training #5
Wed Dec 11 2019
Dec
18
OSHA 10 Training #6
Wed Dec 18 2019
Dec
19
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Dec 19 2019
Dec
19
Youth Club Meetings
Thu Dec 19 2019
Dec
20
End of SECOND nine weeks
Fri Dec 20 2019
Dec
23
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Mon Dec 23 2019
Dec
24
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Tue Dec 24 2019
Dec
25
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Wed Dec 25 2019
Dec
26
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Thu Dec 26 2019
Dec
27
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Fri Dec 27 2019
Dec
30
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Mon Dec 30 2019
Dec
31
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Tue Dec 31 2019
Jan
1
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Wed Jan 1 2020
Jan
2
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Thu Jan 2 2020
Jan
3
Christmas Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Fri Jan 3 2020
Jan
9
Staff Meeting
Thu Jan 9 2020
Jan
16
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Jan 16 2020
Jan
23
Youth Club Meetings
Thu Jan 23 2020
Feb
6
Staff Meeting
Thu Feb 6 2020
Feb
13
Sophomore Visitation
Thu Feb 13 2020
Feb
17
President's Day ~ NO SCHOOL
Mon Feb 17 2020
Feb
20
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Feb 20 2020
Feb
20
Sophomore Visitation SNOW DATE
Thu Feb 20 2020
Feb
20
Youth Club Meetings
Thu Feb 20 2020
Mar
5
Staff Meeting
Thu Mar 5 2020
Mar
12
End of THIRD nine weeks
Thu Mar 12 2020
Mar
19
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Mar 19 2020
Mar
19
Parent / Teacher Conferences
Thu Mar 19 2020
Mar
19
Youth Club Meetings
Thu Mar 19 2020
Mar
24
Parent / Teacher Conferences
Tue Mar 24 2020
Apr
2
Staff Meeting
Thu Apr 2 2020
Apr
7
OPEN HOUSE
Tue Apr 7 2020
Apr
8
Teacher In-Service ~ NO SCHOOL
Wed Apr 8 2020
Apr
9
Spring Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Thu Apr 9 2020
Apr
10
Spring Break ~ NO SCHOOL
Fri Apr 10 2020
Apr
16
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Apr 16 2020
Apr
16
Youth Club Meetings
Thu Apr 16 2020
Apr
24
2020 PROM Set-Up
Fri Apr 24 2020
May
7
Staff Meeting
Thu May 7 2020
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. Coshocton County Career Center.
23640 Airport Road  |  Coshocton, OH 43812  |   Phone: 7406220211  |   Fax: 7406234651
contact us
twitter
facebook
youtube
View text-based website